Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Byron Galindo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Byron Galindo

5 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leslie Schimel

Leslie Schimel

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and great pricing! Attentive and responsive to all issues."
Profile photo of W M

W M

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently was non-renewed by my previous insurance company for my residence in the Pacific Palisades. Fortunately my son had recently worked with Randall Hall at Byron Galindo's State Farm office and told me that he was fantastic to work with. After my appointment with Randall he continued to work with me addressing any detail of coverage question that I had, and even went out of his way to provide answers to questions that I had not thought to ask. I ended up switching not only this house to him but my son in laws as well. We also changed our umbrella policy to State Farm, and our Auto's. Three months later Randall still continues to respond to any questions I have in as thoughtful a way as ever. I have now introduced him to my neighbors and would recommend anyone who has property in the Palisades to speak to Randall about properly insuring it."
Profile photo of Karolee Carlson

Karolee Carlson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Randall! Randall helped me with my car and life insurance. He was amazing. He is very knowledgeable and able to identify the best way of protecting mine and my family’s assets ."
Profile photo of Tshegofatso Motlatla

Tshegofatso Motlatla

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with this office. I'm international student who relocated to Santa Monica / Venice and needed insurance asap. I spoke with my agent Dominique who I bonded with over of our love of South African music (Amapiano) as I'm 🇿🇦. She knows insurance and explains it in a way that makes it easy to understand. I think she's the first person who made it make sense. I also enjoyed Whitney who always is happy to help. It sounds like she has a smile on her face every time we speak. I love my agent Dominique and I love Whitney. IF YOU LOVE AMAPIANO CALL DOMINIQUE."
Profile photo of tanisha williams

tanisha williams

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer at Byron's office for a number of years and love being with this team. Dominique was the person who wrote all 10 of our policies and is always there any time of day and goes out of her way to make sure we're good. She really cares about us as people. Whiteny is also brilliant with a loveable personality. The two make a wonderful duo."
Profile photo of Susan Michelle

Susan Michelle

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominique Wright is the Best State Farm agent, love her patience with all my worries and concerns."
Profile photo of Slapem Krazy

Slapem Krazy

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want to get your car insurance fast this is the office to use...I called abt two cars for me and my wife and I got insured with no wait . Thanks whitney for the help"
Profile photo of Toni Lane

Toni Lane

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much whitney for helping to get my home insured ! There's so much stress with getting everything set up for a new home and you made the insurance side very easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Vincent Leinen

Vincent Leinen

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The 'dream team' agents i.e. Blake, Whitney, Dominique, Bryon at the Bryon Galindo State Farm Insurance Agency are sharp, honest, prompt, detailed, compassionate, ethical, professional and go 'above and beyond' to provide a truly well-deserved 5 star experience and a perfect example for all insurance agents to emulate."
Profile photo of jonpaul chavez

jonpaul chavez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney always being so helpful, getting me through rough situations so easy. Stays on top of her work. Thanks alot Whitney honestly."
Profile photo of Mostafa Tapan

Mostafa Tapan

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"For the last 33 years I’ve had car insurance policy through Statefarm and I’ve had the pleasure of having Dominique Wright as my agent. Extremely helpful, understanding and completely down to earth. She always has good advice regarding policies and is quick to help whenever she can, also mentioning that her customer service is impeccable and exceptional. My experience with Statefarm has been amazing because of her. Would highly recommend them to anyone considering car insurance or any other insurance that they offer."
Profile photo of SERVANDO ROMERO

SERVANDO ROMERO

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atencion"
Profile photo of Gaudencio Quintero

Gaudencio Quintero

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for everything Whitney ❤️ your the best and all the galindo team when I need something right away u guys are always there for me and the rate for insurance also is best thing ever happen to me, again thank you so much Whitney."
Profile photo of Marissa J

Marissa J

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for about three years and I can say I really love the service I get from the Santa office. I just added a new car to my policy and the process as always was fast and efficient . If I need service done to my account I can always count on Whitney she is so helpful."
Profile photo of Marco Chavez

Marco Chavez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to work with! I have my house, car, and semi truck insurance with them. Great rates!"
Profile photo of Malibu Dollface

Malibu Dollface

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg I love Bryon galindos office. They were so nice when I walked in the office with no appt. I was helped by a woman by the name of Dominque,she sat with me and broke down all the coverages I was getting with my car in a way that made sense bc I never understand insurance talk lol. State Farm Santa Monica looks like it’s a perfect fit for me."
Profile photo of shmoney mac

shmoney mac

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"great office . wonderful staff thanks guys"
Profile photo of spacemarine289

spacemarine289

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Responded really quickly, and was genuinely interested in my best interests. Super friendly too!"
Profile photo of Ravi Bhatia

Ravi Bhatia

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"In a boring industry, Byron has facilitated NOT boring, borderline genius solutions to solving my business insurance needs here in Santa Monica. He's always willing to talk through hypothetical scenarios and run tests on different, creative ways to minimize insurance costs, and educate me on the bureaucratic nuances he has to deal with on the day to day. I've dealt with many insurance agents in my line of work, and I have not come across a more visionary person in insurance -- a field that tends to attract risk-averse, don't-ruffle-any-feathers types. Above all, though, he's been an advocate and a friend. I'm grateful to have him in my corner."
Profile photo of Tim Seavey

Tim Seavey

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Byron Galindo and his team in Venice are phenomenal. I transferred over my auto insurance, renters insurance, and life insurance only to learn they have great pricing for commercial insurance as well. In my years with State Farm, I have only had 1 claim and Byron made it extremely easy and was helpful the whole way through. He has found solutions to every problem I've had and goes miles beyond any insurance agent with whom I've worked. I could not more highly recommend Byron as the best insurance agent in Venice and Santa Monica."
Profile photo of broke nleg

broke nleg

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office. Great folks. Love the team!!"
Profile photo of Meichen Qian

Meichen Qian

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Byron is the nicest agent I have ever met. Also there is one intern in the office can speak Madarin/Chinese. There is always nothing hurt to know more."
Profile photo of Jay S

Jay S

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for a car and friend of mine recommended Byron,he went beyond the expectations to get me the best APR and got me the best insurance quote ever.thank you Byron for all your help I really appreciated."
Profile photo of TYZ

TYZ

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is a new business on the street, but a great addition. Very upbeat & helpful staff, sharing the space with another business (Electric Bicycle Tours). Great for auto insurance & life insurance, from what ppl tell me. I have auto w them, so I recommend it! About here a year now, hope they stay a long time!!!"
Profile photo of Babar Ali

Babar Ali

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Byron is a very professional agent! Since i did my auto insurance with him not only i am saving money he also guide me that based on my requirements what coverage i need, from him i always get best customer service and willing to help!!!"